The Edge: “Dress Rehearsal”

Well, last Sunday The Edge unofficially kicked off in the new auditorium. I really expected about 60-80 people because August 26th has been hammered into everyone as the date for the grand opening. To all of our surprise we had about 150 people, needless to say I was very happy. I admit there were a few glitches but overall things went very well.

We requested feedback from everyone and so far the feedback that I have seen has been very good aside from the obvious glitches we knew about like pieces of the acoustic ceiling falling down. 🙂

All of this has just made me even more excited about this Sunday with the official kick off of The Edge. I will come back with the stats on Monday.

Leave a Reply

