Full contact air hockey

ah.jpg Friday night I played a game of full contact air hockey with “E” as he supposedly likes to be called now. There is a piece of my finger missing, skin that is probably still stuck to one of the many pucks we went through in the game, it was rough, pucks flying everywhere, many even going about 10 ft in the air almost hitting some bystanders. It was a battle, we were hot, tired and bruised when done and in the end I have to admit he was the better man but I will have my day, a rematch is imminent.

Leave a Reply

