Steve Fee tonight.. Again.

Well Steve Fee is leading worship at Carmel again tonight and I am running sound again which is cool. The only down side from my point of view is it will be in the main sanctuary this time and it is harder to get good sound in that room, at least in my opinion.

So there will be prayer on my part because I want to minimize the issues with the room as much as possible so that the band will not be distracted and as a musician I can understand the frustration it can cause.

Leave a Reply

