Unstuck part 3 and a half

If you have followed my “Unstuck” posts, as a quick follow up, God is stretching me big time right now I can’t go into details yet but He is messing me up, I am sure in a good way but quiet times, prayer and trust are all needed by me right now. I am not on the verge of any major decisions or anything I think it is just the process I am going through right now that is so different for me as someone who has never grown up in church or been in full time ministry. I will give details at a later time. I would appreciate prayers for clarity and for me to be still long enough to listen.

Leave a Reply

