Mark Batterson’s “Wild Goose Chase”, want a copy?

Just got an email from a lady at Random House publishing saying that I was selected to review a pre-release copy of Mark Battersons new book Wild Goose Chase. I am excited, I heard about the possibility about a month ago and emailed to say I was interested but did not think I would get the opportunity, after all who am I?

My guess would be they want “nobody types” for honest reviews but one of the requirements is to post your review on your blog/site so maybe I had enough of a web presence between Carmel Edge, this blog and Ministrytech.net to scrape by?

The book will be officially released on 8/19 so they asked that the review be posted by then, assuming I get the book in time so my eyes will be peeled for the mail.

The best part is that I get a second copy to give away!

Stay tuned for more info…

One thought on “Mark Batterson’s “Wild Goose Chase”, want a copy?

Leave a Reply

