Lack of posting, quick update

I know I have not posted much lately, my head is still spinning  from the past few weeks so hang tight I will get in the swing again.

First, thanks for the cards, emails, facebook notes, twitter messages, phone calls and sky writing with your support as I go through this time processing the passing of my father. I do have some stories to tell, but still processing a lot of stuff. And no there was no sky writing, are yous still focused on that? 🙂

In other news… Dr. Poplin will talk about where he sits with the future of worship in our church in all services so clear the halls as he runs from service to service. Should be great to hear his heart.

I will also need to post about the Windy Gap middle school retreat we led worship for. That was a great time.

So again, I will post more soon just still adjusting to life.

One thought on “Lack of posting, quick update

Leave a Reply

