Gas is getting cheap again…

3 wheel scooterSo what the heck is this?

I was driving on a local road yesterday and saw the 3 wheel scooter. I was torn, was it cheesey or cool. I am still not sure but it did get my attention, the one thought I always have whether it is something like that or one of those new little smart cars, how quick will death occur in an accident?

smart_car

Not trying to be morbid but seriously there are still plenty of trucks and Hummers on the road and I would much rather be in a small Toyota Corolla or Hyundai Elantra then one of these gas saving wonders. I applaude the inginuity to desing these gas savers, but no thanks. I want to know I can survive a 10 mile per hour fender bender at the least, that is more important to me than saving $20 per tank of gas.

Leave a Reply

