It’s 2009, what’s your resolution?

Changes can be made anytime but the new year is always symbolic of a new start. What will you be starting that is new?

I already started mine before the new year, it is journaling my Bible study times. You may have read my S.O.A.P. post and since I already started it the change I need to make is just to be more consistent with it, so that will be my focus. I am excited to see what changes occur if I commit to the consistency.

The other thing for me is working out, now I know that is the cliche thing to say but since I was consistently working out for about 2 yrs I don’t see it being a stretch to say and do it. The past 2-3 months were just difficult starting with the travel for work and my father passing away and then other obstacles.

So hello 2009, it is good to see you, let this be a year of change for the better no matter what the resolution.

Leave a Reply

