Catching up

I have not been around the old blog lately, just caught up in various things so I will try to get back up to speed here. Here are some recent things though…

Some one hit my truck while it was parked, you may have seen some of this on twitter if you follow me there.

Shay has run away and come back about 4 times, so if anyone knows a good trainer let me know! 🙂

I am looking into going to Unleash down at NewSpring Church, possibly by my self, so if anyone is going let me know.

The banking world is crazy but so far I am still employed.

We (The Edge band) are planning a night of worship. The only possible issue for me is it may be the same weekend we discussed going skiing so I may have to miss it. 😦

This Sunday we are playing Let your Glory Shine from Lincoln Brewster, a phenomenal guitar player so I have a lot of practicing to do.

January 28th is/was my fathers birthday and if you have followed me for any period of time you know he passed away in the fall so that is kind of wierd and has been in my head for a while.

There is more than that but just wanted to do a little brain dump and get back on track with the blog. I will post more soon.

Leave a Reply

