Five Stones Church week 2

For a few days I wondered what to expect for our second service. In my head I was thinking the numbers will probably be down since the Carmel folks that came to check us out on launch would not be there.

But then it hit me, God is bigger than we let him be and I should expect huge things because He is a huge God!

The other thought I had base on that was even if only 10 people showed up, it would be 10 people that God wanted there and that matters more than anything else.

Well, we did have over 400 people again and it was a great morning, the volunteers rocked the set up and breakdown, the music felt great while we played and the message was on. It was a great morning and it makes me excited already for next Sunday to see what will happen next!

It makes me think if each family invited just one person we may need to go to two services! That would be an awesome decision to make.

Leave a Reply

