Hello New Year, hello P90X

And hello P90X!

Went in on purchasing P90X with my sis in law, it was delivered about a day ago and we are going to look through everything this weekend. From everything I have heard about it, it will be hard.

I am trying to mentally gear myself up because I know a few people that bought it and quit or barely started.  Going into this I am trying to break it up and keep the mindset of… Out of my entire life what is 30 days and if I see results in 30 days then why not keep going till 60 and eventually 90. 3 months out of my entire life is not much but if this works and gets me in shape it could be the best 3 months for the sake of my life and health.

Part of me did not want to write this but that in itself convinced me I needed to for accountability. I like food too much so pray for me! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Hello New Year, hello P90X

Leave a Reply

