P90X Day 4 – Yoga

First issue I had was lack of time. I did not realize Yoga was about an hour and a half and woke up with only about an hour to get it done before I needed to get showered and start the day.

I did some of the warm ups and then hit FF to get my time synced up better. Next issue, I did not have the balance or flexibility to do some of the exercises. I realize this is supposed to be less intense than many of the other work outs but I did not need to drink the same amount of water as previous workouts and my heart was not beating as fast.

Maybe I am too down on how it went and need to be glad that I got out of bed and did something for about an hour. I need to hit someone up that has done this and get their point of view.

Leave a Reply

