P90X – Day 6 Kenpo X – quick update

Catching up since I did not write anything over the weekend. Saturday morning was Kenpo X and to me it was fun!

I used to do martial arts as a kid so I was looking forward to this one and I did enjoy it.

Now, I am not as flexible or thin as I was as a kid so it was not easy but I think it felt good to be familiar with many of the motions of the moves.

Also went out to eat for the first time since starting at Fuddruckers and was good. I had a turkey burger with lettuce cheese and tomato with baked beans as my side. Oh, and no bun.

Leave a Reply

