P90X Day 19

Today was back and legs, my calves alway burn the most!

I am still having a little problem with my one knee which limits my leg workout a little. Also I can only do about 3-4 pullups at a time with struggle so used bands and did more reps to compensate but still got my hear rate up and I figure as long as that keep happening 5-6 days a week and I keep eating better this will work.

Next week is my recovery week and I am tempted to go one more week of phase one but not sure if I am expected to really be able to do all of this before I move on. I need to hit the forums and talk to some people and get opinions on that.

Leave a Reply

