Midway Through Recovery Week

Kenpo X was today and I had to “bring it” because I was way off my nutrition plan yesterday!

I ate very bad, completely derailed! So this morning I was killing it during Kenpo X, I am almost surprised I did not wake anyone up I thought I was so loud huffing and puffing from pushing myself!

I can’t believe I am almost 30 days in, it really has me excited for the next month and eventually 90 days. When you start feeling better like this you start realizing how dumb you were to not want to do this sooner. It is not easy but so worth it. When I get to the end I want to be in the best shape of my life and I probably will be.

When you are stuck in a rut it is hard to see that you can have the energy and feel better but once you commit in your mind to go for it you will reap a reward!

Leave a Reply

