Back on track

Well, Kelly’s grandmother is home!

After dealing with the heart failure, in an awesome turn of events was able to go home for one day just to come down with a stomach bug that sent her back in due to the stress it was causing on her body. She is now back home and getting over the tail end of that and hopefully on the road to recovery.

As far as P90X I have slacked some due to everything going on so I am extending my phase 2 because I don’t feel like I made as much progress as I think I would have. Yesterday and today my eating habits are back on track and trying to bring it!

Leave a Reply

