Start of P90X Phase 3

Well, whoever has been following me on this health journey will not be surprised that Phase 2 was a bust for me. With the craziness of my wife’s grandmother’s health issues it just really messed with our physical/emotional  side and schedules. I still tried to get most workouts in but my eating was not what it should be.

Well, that is done, time to move on and today I restart my attitude.

Day one or day 57 technically and it is back to chest and back it actually felt good, it still was not easy but it felt good, I am trying to get my eating back on track and trying to really bring it this last stretch!

There will be candy around since Easter is coming so I need to be strong! 🙂 But I want to finish strong and with good results so I need to kick this into gear!

One thought on “Start of P90X Phase 3

Leave a Reply

