A new season of life

Well, I was let go from the big local bank at the beginning of the month. I have been in this boat before and God has always provided. But it does make me wonder, is He using this to get my attention for something.

The difficult thing this time around is, there is no severance. I have heard that this has happened more lately with layoffs I assume to save money. They work things just right so they don’t need to pay.

That puts things in a little different perspective than previous layoffs. So I am just praying that I stay focused on Him and do what I can to get myself out there with my resume.

One thing that has been on my heart for a while is doing technical ministry, and I am not sure this is the time to go for it but I am open to it if that is where he leads me. I am also open to staying in the business world, I guess that is the key, being open.

In the meantime I am going to post my resume here (Keith Tackel Resume) for anyone that has an interest and I am open for fixing PC’s/Macs for people locally also just to get some side work coming in to pay bills.

As always, I would appreciate prayers for me and my family during this time, thanks!

Philippians 4:19 But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

Leave a Reply

